Diary Dates 2018

 

Saturday 27th January 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018 -Motorbike theme!!!!

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Classic Cars theme!!!!

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Land Rover theme!!!!

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Tractor theme!!!!

Saturday 27th October 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018 - XMAS JUMBLE!!!!

 

The site opens for stallholders at 6:30am and to the public at 8.00am and continues through the day until 12:30pm.