Diary Dates 2019

 

Saturday 26th January 2019

Saturday 23th February 2019

Saturday 30st March 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019 -Motorbike theme!!!!

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Classic Cars theme!!!!

Saturday 31st August 2019 - Land Rover theme!!!!

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Tractor theme!!!!

Saturday 26th October 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019 - XMAS JUMBLE!!!!

 

The site opens for stallholders at 6:30am and to the public at 8.00am and continues through the day until 12:30pm.